705, Single One Business Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 215030, Dubai, UAE

Dubai Tel: +971 4 3211157
UK Tel: +44 1628 878598
Email: info@equitranslogistics.com

Contact Us

Air Enquiries
air@equitranslogistics.com

Road Enquiries
road@equitranslogistics.com

Pets Enquiries
pets@equitranslogistics.com 

Operations Team
opsteam@equitranslogistics.com

David Robson – Managing Director                                       
david@equitranslogistics.com                                                     

Arun Kumar – Finance and Admin Manager
arun@equitranslogistics.com

Victoria Johnson – Operations Manager
victoria@equitranslogistics.com 

Careers - All Job Enquiries
careers@equitranslogistics.com